MM Robinson High School
                    2425 Upper Middle Rd. Burlington, ON L7P 3N9
                    Tel: 905-335-5588 Fax: 905-335-1927

  Administration  

Andrea Taylor

Principal

taylora@hdsb.ca

Jeff Carey

Vice Principal (M-Z)

careyj@hdsb.ca

Susan Gabriele

Pam Jenkins


Vice Principal (A-L)

gabrieles@hdsb.ca

jenkinsp@hdsb.ca


  Department Heads 

David Hammel 

Arts, Technological Education

hammeld@hdsb.ca

Nicole Hagley

Businessand Student Services (Guidance, Co-op, Student Success)

hagleyn@hdsb.ca

Marcello Campanaro

Canada & World, Physical Education, Social Science & Humanities

campanarom@hdsb.ca


Steve Tolton

Computers, Mathematics, Science

toltons@hdsb.ca

Jeff North

English, French, Languages

northj@hdsb.ca

Stephanie Clapham

Community Pathways

claphams@hdsb.ca
Jennifer BurgieLearning Servicesburgiej@hdsb.ca