MM Robinson High School
                  
                     
2425 Upper Middle Rd. Burlington, ON L7P 3N9
                    Tel: 905-335-5588 Fax: 905-335-1927                      

  Board Trustee 
Andrea Grebenc
Trustee, Burlington, Wards 3 and 6


  Administration  

Claire Proteau

Principal

proteauc@hdsb.ca

Jeff Carey

Vice Principal (M-Z)

careyj@hdsb.ca

Rebecca Newcombe

Vice Principal (A-L)

newcomber@hdsb.ca

  Department Heads 

English, Languages,

Humanities

Sharma, S.

sharmas@hdsb.ca

Health & Phys-Ed/ Canada World Studies

Campanaro, M.

campanarom@hdsb.ca

Science


Tolton, S.

toltons@hdsb.ca

Tech


Hammel, D.

hammeld@hdsb.ca

Art, Business, Economics,  Computer Studies

Muhic-Day, G.

muhicdayg@hdsb.ca

Math


Warneke, M.

warnekem@hdsb.ca

Guidance, Co-op,Pathways


Hagley N.

hagleyn@hdsb.ca

Special Education, Student Success, ELL

Trodd, C

troddc@hdsb.ca

Community Pathways


Clapham, S

claphams@hdsb.ca