MM Robinson High School
                  
                     
2425 Upper Middle Rd. Burlington, ON L7P 3N9
                    Tel: 905-335-5588 Fax: 905-335-1927                      

  Board Trustee 
Andrea Grebenc
Trustee, Burlington, Wards 3 and 6
                              

Administration Sept 2019-June 2020


Claire Proteau
Principal
proteauc@hdsb.ca Main office -Ext 222


Rebecca Newcombe
Vice Principal (A-L)
newcomber@hdsb.ca Main Office -Ext 234

Linda Verkest
Vice Principal (M-Z)
verkestl@hdsb.ca Main office -Ext 225

Department Heads


Sharma, S.
sharmas@hdsb.ca

English, French,
Canada & World Studies. Office 318 - Ext 252

Tolton, S.

toltons@hdsb.ca

Science Office 123 -Ext 248


Muhic-Day, G.
muhicdayg@hdsb.ca
Art, Business, Economics,  Computer Studies Office 261-Ext 257

Zinn, J
zinnj@hdsb.ca
Health & Phys-Ed Office 270-Ext 265

Hammel,D.
hammeld@hdsb.ca
Tech Office 240-Ext 240


Warneke, M
warnekem@hdsb.ca.
Math Office 123-Ext 248

Hagley N.
hagleyn@hdsb.ca Guidance,
Co-op,Pathways Office 205-Ext 227

Trodd, C.
troddc@hdsb.ca
Special Education, Student Success, ELL Office 202-Ext 230

Clapman, S.
claphams@hdsb.ca
Community Pathways Office 221 -Ext 246