Our Team


2023-2024 School Year

Mrs. Nicole Hagley

Head of Guidance, Career Education, Co-op and ESL

(alpha A-L)

Book an appointment:

bit.ly/MsHagley

hagleyn@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Jayme Francis

Guidance Counsellor

(alpha M-Z)

Book an appointment:

FrancisGuidance

francisj@hdsb.ca

Ms. Joy Baxter

Student Success, Guidance/ Regional Programs 

and ESL Program Lead

Book an appointment:

Meet with Ms Baxter

baxterj@hdsb.ca

For community supports in Halton please click on this link


Mrs. Debbie Childs 

Guidance Secretary

childsd@hdsb.ca

Ms. Crystal Sitzer

Social Worker

sitzerc@hdsb.ca

Ms. Melinda Dougan

Social Worker

douganm@hdsb.ca

Student Success & Self Paced Learning (SPL)

Mr. Peter Clark

Student Success Lead    

clarkp@hdsb.ca      


Co-operative Education Department

Ms. Rose Manzella manzellar@hdsb.ca - Co-op teacher

Ms. Kathy Vukoje vukojek@hdsb.ca - Co-op teacher

Mr. Carlo Crechiola crechiolac@hdsb.ca  - Co-op teacher - Electrical SHSM/OYAP