Our Team


2022-2023 School Year

Ms. Leigh Rosa

Guidance counsellor

(alpha A-L)

Book an appointment:

bit.ly/RosaGuidanceAppt

rosal@hdsb.ca


Mrs. Jayme Francis

Acting Head of Guidance

(alpha M-Z)

Book an appointment:

bit.ly/FrancisGuidance

francisj@hdsb.ca


Ms. Joy Baxter

Guidance Counsellor

ESL Program Lead

Book an appointment:

bit.ly/MsBaxter

baxterj@hdsb.ca


For community supports in Halton please click on this link


Mrs. Debbie Childs

Guidance Secretary

childsd@hdsb.ca


Ms. Laura Clement

Social Worker

clementl@hdsb.ca


Ms. Melinda Dougan

Social Worker

douganm@hdsb.ca


Student Success & Self Paced Learning (SPL)

Mr. Peter Clark

Student Success Lead

clarkp@hdsb.ca


Co-operative Education Department

Mr. Carlo Crechiola crechiolac@hdsb.ca - Co-op teacher - Electrical SHSM/OYAP

Ms. Rose Manzella manzellar@hdsb.ca - Co-op teacher

Ms. Kathy Vukoje vukojek@hdsb.ca - Co-op teacher